Client Reviews

Posted by a Consumer on 03/02/17

All of my contact was handled very promptly and professionally.
They were very knowledgeable and made me feel like my case was as important to them as it was to me.

Posted by a Consumer on 02/28/17

I highly recommend the Law Office of James L. Riotto. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Mr. Riotto's legal prowess coupled with his background in law enforcement give him the ability to be empathetic to his client's circumstances while relentlessly striving for the best possible outcome.

Posted by a Consumer on 12/08/16

Everyone I've talked to in this office has always been kind and very helpful. I've used them a couple of times now and am very happy with the outcomes and how well they've communicated with me.

Posted by a Consumer on 12/03/16

I would like to say what an amazing job your office did for me. Your team really saved me and helped me save costs. I want to give a shout out to an amazing person who worked tirelessly for me.. Chelsea Gardner!! She is awesome. James, I tell everyone I know to call you and your team. True professionals and they do what they say!!

Posted by a Consumer on 11/15/16

Mr. Riotto was very responsive to us on our initial call as throughout the legal process. It was very clear how he was approaching the case and what the outcome may be. It can be unsettling hiring an attorney we did not know. He very quickly put our minds to rest.

Posted by a Consumer on 10/24/16

Mr. Riotto recently handled a speeding ticket for me and I couldn't be happier with the results and service. His rates are reasonable and affordable. He and his staff were great about getting back to me quickly whenever I had any questions and they were always very polite and professional. And when all was said and done, my ticket was reduced and the fine was significantly less than I had expected. I'd strongly recommend this office to anyone in need of legal help.

Posted by a Consumer on 09/19/16

James was so helpful and made us feel so comfortable in what was a foreign process. We are so thankful we found him and would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Posted by a Consumer on 06/08/16

Last year I was falsely accused of a serious crime. After speaking with Mr. Riotto I knew he would be my best option. I was right. James advised me of the process and protected my rights as if I was a member of his family. I will never forget the excellent work and personal attention that he gave me during a very difficult time of my life. Many thanks James!

Posted by a Consumer on 05/18/16

I'm still amazed at the result. They handled everything for me, so I didn't have to travel back down to the states. The best I was hoping for was to have my speed reduced but I wasn't very hopeful because the cop had already given me a reduction. Mr. Riotto surpassed all expectations by negotiating the ticket down to a non moving violation! And he did all this for the best price out there. Amazing! I highly recommend his services.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/02/2016

I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of service, and the friendly competent staff at every level that kept me informed and handled the ticket effectively. I felt personally well taken care of.

Posted by a Consumer on 09/12/15

I hired Jim to represent me on some 7 year old arrest warrants in Rochester. I have been living in GA for 5 years and my employer found the warrants on a background check. I've dealt with many attorneys in my life and Jim along with his amazing staff were the best I've ever hired. Their communication blew me away. The speed at which they moved was unbelievable. The price was right and the service was excellent. In less than two months walked out of court with everything wrapped up perfectly.

Posted by a Consumer on 08/22/15

James handled my matters while I was living in another state. Many charges between 3 courts. He reduced all of my traffic tickets to just one zero-point violations and he did this in all of the courts. I now have a license to drive again and he did it very inexpensive. The whole thing took a few months and lindsey kept me informed throughout every step of his efforts. Thank you again jim.

Posted by a Consumer on 08/21/15

After a recent speeding ticket,Mr. Riotto assured me that it wouldn't be a problem for him to handle my case. I did not have to worry about follow-up as he was in constant contact with me regarding the status of my ticket and it was swiftly wrapped up with a favorable outcome! His entire staff has been very helpful, professional, and courteous through the whole process. I would highly recommend the Law Office of James L. Riotto to anyone! Thank you, again!

Posted by a Consumer on 07/27/15

He was very conscientious and diligent throughout the dealings with my daughter's recent case. He remained in close contact almost on a daily basis. He proved success at getting my daughter's charges reduced without any repercussions on her record, for that I am grateful. He is a true inspiration to the profession and legal system. I would recommend him to anyone whom may be in need of legal services. He stands by his word.

Posted by a Consumer on 07/13/15

James was very good at getting back to my on my case. He did exactly what he said he was going to do..and explained everything to me and put my mind at ease. He was easy to get in touch with..and returned calls and emails. He made a stressful situation , not as bad.

Posted by a Consumer on 06/22/15

Mr. Riotto did an outstanding job of addressing a traffic incident for me. He handled the case in depth, including obtaining a video tape of the incident. Based on Mr. Riotto's evidence, which I was unable to obtain alone, the judge set the case aside. So, if you are in doubt, trust in Mr. Riotto to set the story straight! And drive cautiously. 🙂

Posted by a Consumer on 04/27/15

My husband received three tickets when pulled over for a non-operating tail light. Included in the tickets was a felony for operating a vehicle with a suspended license. They handcuffed my husband and took him to the precinct. THANK GOD they did not have him remain there until his court date. (Background: My husband and I made payments to reinstate his license before this incident. We assumed things were well after the payments were made and thought we did not owe anything else....turns out we were wrong.)

We were given the “run around” when we called DMV to see how much was owed and how to complete the process and reinstate my husbands license. I began to seek advice on line regarding the felony charge against my husband. I came across the Law Office of Jim Riotto in addition to other law offices. Jim Riotto’s website spoke of his expertise in various areas. He knew about suspensions of license and the process to reinstate an individual’s license. I was excited to read the reviews of others and thought maybe he could help. I connected with his office and spoke with him concerning the matter. He was honest and informed us of the process of how things would proceed. He and his team made necessary calls and informed us of the exact amount we were to pay, the department to make payments to and how to make the payments. After making the payments my husband is now a legal driver in New York State.

Mr. Riotto spoke with the prosecutor and enabled my husband to receive a deal of which the felony charges were dismissed and my husband is to pay a fine.

Mr. Riotto and his office provided us with support and guidance seen as though neither I nor my husband dealt with such matters before.

Both my husband and I are thankful for the service that was provided. We highly recommend Mr. Riotto and his law firm to anyone facing legal issues. His fees are great and he works with you if you are unable to make a one-time payment in full. Mr. Riotto HELPS TO MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE.

A special thanks to Mr. Riotto and Ms. Lindsay Pieper. They were patient with me even though I had multiply questions and concerns throughout the process. Thank you also to Mr. Dave Wade for stepping in last minute to attend our last court appointment with us.

Posted by a Consumer on 04/15/15

On behalf of my son and my family, I would like to express my sincerest gratitude for the professionalism, decency, understanding, thoroughness and utmost peace you afforded us during my son’s recent brush with the law, and his requirement that he appear in court to answer to inarguable charges of various traffic infractions, at least one of them serious. Your office’s counsel and command of the legal process from start to finish w

Posted by a Consumer on 03/21/15

After receiving a traffic citation that I thought there would be no resolution I was unsure what to do. Pay the fine and take the hit? Someone suggested I contact a lawyer. I was fortunate to find James Riotto. After my first conversation with him it was clear I was in capable hands. He was very professional and communication was excellent. Never once did I have to worry about my case. He exceeded my expectations in all aspects. I would highly recommend him for anyone in need of his service.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/01/15

Mr. Riotto was recommended by a very reliable source in the community as a criminal defense Lawyer who is unrivaled for his professionalism and competency. I was impressed with his staff from the first conversation until the last. What I found striking is their ability to communicate the expected outcome without misleading me with unrealistic expectations. I found their rates to be unexpectedly fair for the amount of work they poured into my case.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/04/15

I live in Virginia and my daughter goes to college in Rochester. She was involved in a traffic accident and received a citation. I felt she needed legal representation, so I was fortunate to find Mr. Riotto through a Google search. Mr. Riotto could not have been any more responsive and my daughter's citation was resolved very favorably. If you need legal representation in the Rochester area, I highly recommend Mr. Riotto.

Posted by a Consumer on 09/02/14

After doing something foolish on a Friday night, I called around on Saturday, expecting to get some answering machines or services. I got a person at Mr. Riotto's office and he called me within the next 20 minutes. He eased my fears about what happened, was honest about my options and the possible consequences, prepared my case well, and made sure I knew what was going on. I'm grateful for his personable and professional demeanor.

Posted by a Consumer on 08/23/14

James Riotto is an exceptionally talented Attorney, and I have the utmost regard for his professional capabilities. In representing me for a rather serious traffic violation, his unparalleled expertise resulted in the complete dismissal of all charges, which far surpassed my expectations. He also did an outstanding job of keeping me well informed, and putting me at ease throughout the entire process. Without hesitation, I give him my highest recommendation.

Posted by a Consumer on 08/22/14

James L. Riotto is an excellent attorney. I am incredibly grateful to have found him when I needed assistance. He is knowledgeable, professional and extremely patient with me and my numerous daily calls. He always made himself available to answer my many questions and concerns! I will gladly recommend him to anyone who finds themselves in need of his services.

Posted by a Consumer on 06/08/14

I contacted James to help with charges that my teenage son was facing. He responded within the hour and immediately made me feel less anxious about the situation. During the whole process he was always accessible to me and made the process easier to deal with. He went above and beyond on several occasions for me and my son. The outcome of the case was excellent and he saved my sons future! I would recommend Mr. Riotto to anyone needing a criminal lawyer.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/28/14

James Riotto handled my cases perfectly. He was able to assist me with a hefty speeding ticket and was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. He consistently updated me with the status of my proceedings and took care of almost everything himself. His office was reachable 24/7 via phone for any questions or concerns, and his communication via email was always prompt and helpful. I would highly recommend his office for any legal matters. Thanks James!

Posted by a Consumer on 01/20/14

I found James Riotto via the internet...I had never used a lawyer before so wasn't sure what to expect. I sent an email and received a call back a few hours later...the whole experience was professional and friendly. Anytime I had a question or concern I was contacted back immediately with a response! Great experience and I will absolutely recommend James to all my family and friends if ever in the market for exceptional lawyer service!

Posted by a Consumer on 12/13/13

James was a consummate professional. He transformed a difficult situation into a pleasant working experience and a better-than-hoped-for outcome. I would recommend him highly for his diligence and expertise.

Posted by a Consumer on 11/24/13

I was driving through Rochester (60 miles into a 2,000 mile vacation) and got hit by a LASER trap. My fault, wasn't paying attention, guilty... I found Jim via Google and sent an email in the evening. Received a call back almost immediately. I had also contacted four or five others. Jim's call (and background) made me the most comfortable. Jim was honest on the probability of a reduction (low). But he got it. Speeding down to a parking ticket. I couldn't be happier with the service.

Posted by a Small Business on 10/28/13

I am not a client, but a fellow attorney in the Rochester, NY area. I do not practice criminal law, but when my clients need a criminal defense attorney, I refer them to the only person I trust with my clients: James L. Riotto. James is responsive, hard-working, and dedicated. He can navigate a client through the criminal justice process with the care and sensitivity required in what can be an embarrassing and stressful experience.

Posted by a Consumer on 10/21/13

I had several speeding tickets that resulted in suspensions. All of my contact with Mr. Riotto was done via email/phone after submitting a request on his web page. This made things so much easier for me as it's very difficult to travel or have meetings due to my work schedule. Mr. Riotto and his entire team are courteous, prompt, and professional. I highly recommend Mr. Riotto.

Posted by a Consumer on 09/17/13

I emailed Mr. Riotto around 9:00 PM hoping to hear something on Monday. An hour later he had responded. From that moment on he was on top of every detail, he never promised miracles but he certainly delivered one. My charges went from 5 tickets totalling 22 points (11 suspends your license) to 1 ticket totalling 8 points. His fee was beyond reasonable. Do not shop around, you will not find a better attorney.

Posted by a Consumer on 08/25/13

I could not have asked for a better lawyer to represent me during one of the most difficult times in my life. James consistently made sure that we were on the same page throughout the entire legal process. He eased my mind with every step of the way. James shows compassion and empathy towards his clients. He was always available if I ever needed anything. I highly recommend his services!

Posted by a Consumer on 08/19/13

James made a tough experience in my life so much easier. He explained the process, said what you was going to do and made sure any and all of my questions were answered. I was very uneasy at first I had to idea what I was doing, if I picked the right attorney with all of them that were available, but I have no doubt in my mind now. He did more than excellent and I believe went above and beyond what is really required of him, you can tell he cares about your well being.

Posted by a Consumer on 07/31/13

He was extremely easy to work with. I did not worry one bit that he was not taking care of business. He closed my case 3 weeks ahead of schedule and with an outcome that was much better that I could have expected. He more than exceeded my expectations.

Posted by a Consumer on 06/27/13

James Riotto is a very professional and knowledgeable lawyer and handled my traffic ticket swiftly and with amazing results. I will recommend his expertise to anyone who needs it!

Posted by a Consumer on 06/18/13

James is one of the nicest and personable people I have ever met. He not only exceeds his expectations as a lawyer, but was also very easy to talk to and listened when he didn't have to. I was going through one of the roughest experiences of my life and he made things go very smoothly. If you ever find yourself in an unfortunate situation, I would definitely go to James right away.

Posted by a Consumer on 06/15/13

James Riotto is a great lawyer. He responded to help me with my traffic tickets immediately and took care of everything for me. He responds quickly and courteously when you have any questions or concerns. I highly recommend James Riotto as a lawyer.

Posted by a Consumer on 05/23/13

Mr. Riotto was a pleasure to do business with. He handled my matter professionally and promptly. I was amazed by his dedication to the resolution of my small case. His superb communication skills and personal touch made a stressful situation easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of a great lawyer.

Posted by a Consumer on 04/19/13

Great Guy. I have never had to deal with lawyers or anything like it, but Mr. Riotto made it beyond easy. In essence I really didn't need to do anything, just told him my problem and he did the rest. I got a speeding ticket for going 126 mph and instead of losing my license or going to jail, Mr. Riotto got it reduced so low that all I have to do is pay a fine. I would recommend Mr. Riotto to anyone and plan to hire him if I ever run into trouble again.

Posted by a Consumer on 04/18/13

I was surprisingly pleased with the service that Mr. Riotto provided for me. This was my first time ever needing an attorney and I was very concerned about the level of service, I would receive when choosing an attorney. I had spoken to several other attorneys and they were a big turn off. My initial conversation with Jim is why I chose to retain him. He was non-judgemental straightforward and confident I give "Two Thumbs Up" for Jim Riotto.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/26/13

Excellent attorney. Easy to get a hold of returns emails/phone calls very quickly. Very knowledgeable. Used him to appeal a devastating decision and he had it overturned!! Saving a career! Highly recommend to all CDL holders or anyone

Posted by a Consumer on 03/23/13

He is professional and courteous. He responds to our requests quickly and he is very accessible.

Posted by a Consumer on 03/21/13

I would highly recommend James and trust him with your legal concerns. He is highly professional and very easy to talk to. Most importantly, he gets the job done!

Posted by a Consumer on 01/09/13

Reliable, professional and resourceful. He told me he would take care of it and that's exactly what he did.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/03/13

His knowledge and expertise guided me through an unsure and difficult situation. James got me the best possible resolution to my problem.

Posted by a Consumer on 12/18/12

Mr. Riotta was able to help me with my case and get it resolved with no hassle. He is very knowledgable and does not judge. His price is fair and I would recommend Mr. Riotto if you need an attorney.

Posted by a Consumer on 12/16/12

I am very satisfied with the services and would be glad to recommend the services of The Law office of James L. Riotto to anybody. The services were provided in a timely manner and were very professional.

Posted by a Consumer on 12/09/12

Mr. Riotto offered prompt, professional services. I never met Mr. Riotto face-to-face but I can assure the reader of a professional which met all our expectations of competence, affability and courtesy. All matters were addressed to our expectation. And his career as a former trooper gave me a sense of confidence dealing with our motor vehicle accident and related issues.

Posted by a Consumer on 11/16/12

I had to contact Mr. Riotto for a traffic violation and he was compassionate, professional and on my side from the first minute. He took care of the case quickly, proficiently and with compassion, I never even had to make an appearance! I'd return to him with questions in the future, and would recommend him as well.

Posted by a Consumer on 11/09/12

Working with James Riotto was a very positive experience in a very negative time in my life, he helped and supported my case and myself through the whole ordeal. Jim relieved my anxieties and is very personable and reliable. He has a lot of knowledge is every area of law and I believe he is capable in getting the most positive outcome for anyone.

Posted by a Consumer on 10/15/12

Both James and his office was fantastic. From the moment I walked through their door they were there for me and even now when we are done with everything they are still a great friend and called to check and make sure everything was going well, GREAT INDIVIDUALS!! James was very friendly, always took time for anything I needed, always explained all situations very clearly, and was more than what I paid for. It was a true pleasure and honor to know him, work with him, and be represented by him.

Posted by a Consumer on 10/15/12

This is the kind of attorney you always wanted. Try Mr. Riotto first!! The best lawyer to have on your side for wills, financial matters, family law. He is patient, listens to your view, does his homework. He does not just walk into a court unprepared.

Posted by a Consumer on 10/09/12

I was in a very undignified situation and was desperate to find some legal support. James responded right away and made himself fully available to assist me. He provided me all the information I needed to make an informed decision and kept in contact. He provided me an environment where I was shown compassion and dignity after a vulnerable situation. He's a great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone 🙂

Thanks James!

Posted by a Consumer on 09/19/12

I would recommend James Riotto without hesitation! In addition to his efficient and knowledgeable work on the case, he maintained consistent, personal communication so we felt like we had a friend fighting for us. I was, honestly, so impressed with his professionalism and prompt response to all our questions. He delivered every commitment as promised and kept us informed and up to date through the entire process. It was absolutely the right decision to hire James Riotto!

Posted by a Consumer on 09/07/12

Having to acquire a lawyer for the first time in my life, I knew that choosing Mr. Riotto for such services was one of the best choices I've ever made. Through his knowledge, experience, and compassion, Mr. Riotto got the job done quickly and easily. He took the time to go through each process with me, step by step, so I was prepared for anything. He lifted a huge weight off my shoulders and I completely grateful for what he's done for me. I highly recommend James Riotto!

Posted by a Consumer on 07/25/12

Mr. Riotto was the only lawyer I have ever had experience with in my lifetime thus far. He was a very thoughtful and knowledgable lawyer. He took the time to explain everything in great detail with great clarity. He kept our family updated and prepared for every step of the legal process. His experience was evident and his motives were genuine. He was a good choice!!

Posted by a Consumer on 07/06/12

On two separate occasions, my family has required the assistance of an attorney. We immediately sought out counsel from James Riotto. His experience and knowledge of the law is excellent, making him able to get the job done efficiently and effectively. We have the utmost confidence in James as a lawyer and can connect easily with his caring and compassionate personality. We highly recommend James Riotto!

Posted by a Consumer on 07/05/12

Really pleased with Mr. James L. Riotto II. Great Attorney!!! I will recommend him to anyone who asks me for a Lawyer, he's a Great one! Thank you Mr. Riotto!

Posted by a Consumer on 05/14/12

Not only a great lawyer, Jim is a great guy. He went above and beyond his duty and got me good results THANKS JIM!

Posted by a Consumer on 04/29/12

Rest assured, you are making the right choice when you choose James Riotto. Before meeting Mr. Riotto, I was at my wit's end! I had been involved in a case that was one year old, and had gone nowhere positive. Finally, the decision to change lawyers was made. Someone suggested James Riotto. JACKPOT!!! Mr. Riotto's experience as a state trooper made it so easy! He understood my case perfectly, and within one month (and only one court date!) he had the issue dismissed! My thanks again!!!

Posted by a Consumer on 04/25/12

James was a breath of fresh air- honest, did not make false promises. Very accessible- always answers e-mails and returns phone calls. He treated me with compassion and respect. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney in a stressful situation.

Posted by a Consumer on 04/24/12

Mr. Riotto was extremely professional yet personable. His level of knowledge and great work ethic made me very satisfied with his work.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/24/12

It was my first time ever being in trouble and Jim explained the whole process and made me feel confident. He is a great lawyer.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/09/12

Reliable, professional and resourceful. He told me he would take care of it and that's exactly what he did.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/05/12

Highly recommended, professional, and resourceful. He said he would take care of the problem and that's exactly what he did. Easy to work with.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/04/12

I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of James Riotto. From my experiences working with James, he is incredibly hard-working, confident and extremely thorough when helping you throughout the legal process; I would have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/03/12

James Riotto worked wonders on my case. He was very efficient and trustworthy with his cases. My case was handled with decency and care. I put full trust in James Riotto and he came through with exactly what he said he would. I give out recommendations to everyone confidently and with pride. Thank you, James, for all of your help and support.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/02/12

His knowledge and expertise guided me through an unsure and difficult situation. James got me the best possible resolution to my problem.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/02/12

His knowledge and expertise guided me through an unsure and difficult situation. James got me the best possible resolution to my problem.

Posted by a Consumer on 01/02/12

His knowledge and expertise guided me through an unsure and difficult situation. James got me the best possible resolution to my problem.

Posted by Nikki DellaPenta

 

Posted by

As many of us do in this situation, I found myself in a last minute panic to find a good criminal defense lawyer. It wasn't for me, which is why I cared so much more about the quality of the person I chose. I live 1500 miles from home and internet reviews were limited on the particular subject. I had less than 24 hours to react and I was blessed to have found the Law Offices of James Riotto. James immediately called me back without hesitation, and calmly walked me through his recommendations. He was not the only lawyer I reached out to, but he the first to get back to me and the only law office that had the lawyer call me back (instead of an assistant of sorts.) Long story short, not only did he help my family out financially- making sure we had a suitable payment plan for our specific needs- but he also catered to my, and my frantic-families, emotional needs. Living 1500 miles away made it hard to be present during the case and all the lawyer visits, but James was able to cater his methods, phone calls, emails, etc to make sure I stayed as close to the case as I felt I needed to. I never missed a beat because of his communication skills, fast reaction time, and true dedication to the end result of the our case. We ended up with a better outcome than I thought possible (under the circumstances) and I will always know who to call if I find myself, or a loved one, needing legal help. (Though I pray that time doesn't come again anytime soon!)

Posted by Dimitry naumenko

From the first phone call Mr. Riotto has been professional and making every step super easy. He works with you and helps you out with everything you need to know. He'll answer any question you might have and will do his best to get you the results you are looking for.

Thank you Mr. Riotto. You're a life saver.

Posted by Sylvia Serry

I would recommend James Riotto without hesitation! We had hired two attorneys prior to contacting Mr. Riotto. After going in circles for eight months without any answers, I contacted him and he agreed to take the case. Within the first 24 hours, James Riotto provided the key answers we had been waiting for. In addition to his efficient and knowledgeable work on the case, he maintained consistent, personal communication so we felt like we had a friend fighting for us. I was, honestly, so impressed with his professionalism and prompt response to all our questions. After the previous attorneys we had worked with, I had lost faith in the prospect of an honest lawyer. James Riotto restored that faith. He delivered every commitment, as promised and kept us informed and up to date through the entire process. It was absolutely the right decision to hire James Riotto! (I only wish we had found him first)

Posted by Karelyn Rosa

I was in a very undignified situtation and was desperate to find some legal support. James responded right away and made himself fully available to assist me. He provided me all the information I needed to make an informed decision and kept in contact. He provided me an environment where I was shown compassion and dignity after a vulnerable situation. He's a great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone 🙂

Thanks James!

Posted by a Google User

James Riotto is knowledgeable, professional and personal. He used his former state trooper experience to look into all of the things that mattered in my case. While many attorney's know what to do and how to do it, James Riotto took that one step farther and took a personal interest in my case. He got to know me and my family and really, truly cared about a good outcome. James Riotto was never more than a text or phone call away and always gave prompt and thorough responses to any/all questions I had. I have already recommended him to others and will continue to do so for years to come. My experience with James Riotto was not at all typical of what I expected when it came to hiring a lawyer, he far exceeded my expectations!

Posted by a Google User

James Riotto was extremely efficient with my case and his personal concern for my well being added to his reputation with me. He made sure I was completely set in all of my business with the court and has been very patient with my needs as a citizen. In an area known to have corrupt lawyers and other criminal justice officers, it was relieving to know that I can trust one lawyer guaranteed to fight for my rights. I am a man who only settles for the best, I got the best with James Riotto. I highly recommend him to anybody in need of justice and peace.

Posted by a Google User

James Riotto is truly a professional, dedicated and thorough attorney. Having been a member of the law enforecment community contributes to his knowledge and expertise. He is familiar with the procedures and strategies commonly used by various law enforcement officials and agencies. Mr. Riotto is able to use this knowledge and experience when representing you. James Riotto is the perfect choice for your legal representation. I would not hesitate in recommending him to any of my family or friends.

Posted by a Google User

Mr, Riotto was the best anyone could ask for. He the took the time out of his day to have a meeting with me even tho i came without an appointment. He was gracious, understanding and interested in the facts. He did the proper work and respectfully informed my family and i as to how he was going to handle the case. I couldn't asked for a better lawyer, to state the obvious he was exceptional and came out with the best results you could ask for. if your looking for the man to go to, He is the one. I would go to him to any matter involving a lawyer.

Posted by a Google User

James handled my case from beginning to end, with great professionalism. He was always a phone call away. James is consistant and reliable. All my questions were answered. I felt he had the knowledge to handle my case and expressed care and respect for myself. Call Jim for all your legal needs.

Posted by a Google User

When I was charged with DWI, I was scared and confused. I had never been in trouble with the law before. James took the time to calm my fears. His knowledge and expertise guided me through an unsure process. He got me the best results possible. If you need an attorney you can trust and rely on, James Riotto is who you need!

Posted by a Google User

I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of James Riotto. From my experiences working with James, he is incredibly hard-working, confident and extremely thorough when helping you throughout the legal process; I would have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.

Posted by a Google User

Great lawyer, great guy, if not for you Mr Riotto ide be eating meals on the the countys dime THANKS

Posted by a Google User

Highly recommended, professional, and resourceful. He said he would take care of the problem and that's exactly what he did. Easy to work with.

Posted by a Google User

James is a amazing criminal defense lawyer in Rochester, NY. His knowledge of the law, and the ethical way he practices results in favorable outcomes for his client. When it comes to Criminal Defense attorneys in Rochester, James Riotto is the way to go!